Our car rental prices in Ukraine

Car rental in Kiev

The company "CarRentUA" offers car rental in Kiev, Kharkiv, Odessa, Dnipro, zaporizhya. If you come to the capital for business or tourism purposes, hold important meetings or visit relatives, you will need a reliable vehicle. Someone chooses taxis and car sharing, but agree - it's nice to have a car at your own disposal? That is why more and more modern people choose car rental in Kiev as a solution to the issue of transport with comfort and confidence.

Car rental Kiev

How to choose the right car rental?

Let's say, on the eve of the trip you thought and asked yourself the question where is the best car rental inKiev? Here are some options to find out about how you can identify a provider of such an important service quickly.

  1. View ads about renting cars without a driver in social networks or the capital's Internet portals. We are sure that there will be a lot of options, but even the most profitable will upset the lack of quality service and auto insurance. Remember, car rental insurance is more important than the price and other conditions, because it is a guarantee of your safety. Therefore, do not contact private citizens in search of a rented car for a weekend or business trip.
  2. Ask colleagues and friends who have already ordered car rental in Kiev and other cities. This method will be optimal if someone close to you has already guaranteed to rent a car and was satisfied with 100%. However, the advice of friends - not a panacea, and it is worth interested in the cost, the condition of the car and necessarily the availability of insurance.
  3. The ideal option is to order a rental car in Kiev from the company "CarRentUA" and get all possible benefits, including quality service and safety guarantee.

Our conditions for car rental in Kiev

Decided to use our services and order a rental car in Kiev or another city? Then read the full list of benefits that CarRentUA will provide.

  • Serve the car at your chosen time and place, for example, early in the morning to the airport parking lot to your landing, or to the station for the date and time of your arrival;
  • Always having insurance for car rental;
  • The ideal condition of the car is only safe, timely and technically serviceable cars at your service;
  • All sorts of options for your comfort? GPS-navigators, child car seats, cars in various sets (car rental on gas, gasoline, diesel, with automatic or manual transmission);
  • Every year the updated fleet of cars for hire will present dozens of models for all tastes of all tastes? Economy and business class, cars manufactured by Germany, Korea, Ukraine, Japan and the United States, compact sedans, minivans, huge SUVs and even convertibles for the most refined and demanding customers;
  • Hire a car in Kiev without a driver or hire a car with an experienced chauffeur and transfers to anywhere in the region.

How to book cars for hire?

If you got to our site on demand car rentalKiev, then obviously need these services. Don't lose time - make an application in any way convenient for you?

  • Calling contact numbers;
  • Filling out the form at the beginning of this page;
  • Contact the online support chat, where our managers are always ready to advise you.

Enjoy modern and comfortable conditions, because car rental is inexpensive - it is an opportunity to get anywhere in the capital, as if you always had your own car. To have time for business meetings, to go around the sights, do not forget to walk with friends and relatives, which have not seen for a long time - all this is important in the accelerating rhythm of the current life.

Prices for car rental in Kiev

In conclusion, it should be added that everyone is interested in the price of car rental in Kiev. We have the most democratic policy in this area. There are seasonal discounts and the ability to reduce the daily cost of renting a car, booking it for a longer period. See more in the price section of car rental inKiev, you can also find out the rates by phone for consultations of 38-044-504-22-71 and z38-050-17-85-333. Waiting for your calls.

Главная страница 2018-02-27T01:54:38+00:00

Прокат авто в Киеве

Заполните заявку на прокат авто в Киеве, и с вами свяжется наш менеджер

Условия аренды автомобилей (откроется в новом окне)

Наши цены на прокат авто в Украине

Лучший прокат авто в Киеве

Компания «CarRentUA» предлагает прокат авто в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре, Запорожье. Если вы приезжаете в столицу по деловым вопросам или с целью туризма, провести важные встречи или проведать родственников, то вам понадобится надежное транспортное средство. Кто-то выбирает такси и каршеринг, но согласитесь – приятно иметь машину всегда в собственном распоряжении? Именно поэтому всё больше современных людей выбирают прокат авто в Киеве, как решение вопроса транспорта с комфортом и уверенностью.

Прокат авто Киев

Как правильно выбрать прокат авто?

Допустим, накануне поездки вы задумались и задали себе вопрос где лучший прокат авто в Киеве? Чтобы быстрее определиться с поставщиком столь важной услуги, можно воспользоваться следующими вариантами:

  1. Просмотреть объявления об аренде машин без водителя в соцсетях или столичных интернет-порталах. Мы уверены, что вариантов будет масса, но даже самые выгодные огорчат отсутствием качественного сервиса и автострахования. Запомните: страховка для проката авто важнее, чем цена и другие условия, ведь это гарантия вашей безопасности. Поэтому не стоит связываться с частниками в поисках арендуемого авто на выходные или командировку.
  2. Поспрашивать коллег и друзей, которые уже заказывали прокат авто в Киеве и других городах. Этот способ будет оптимальным, если кто-то из близких уже гарантировано брал в аренду машину и остался доволен на все 100%. Тем не менее, советы знакомых – не панацея, и стоит интересоваться стоимостью, состоянием авто и обязательно наличием страховки.
  3. Идеальный вариант – заказать прокат авто в Киеве от компании «CarRentUA» и получить все возможные преимущества, включая качественный сервис и гарантию безопасности.

Наши условия на прокат авто в Киеве

Решили воспользоваться нашими услугами и заказать прокат авто в Киеве или другом городе? Тогда ознакомьтесь с полным перечнем плюсов, которые предоставит компания «CarRentUA»:

  • Подача авто в выбранное вами время и место, например, рано утром на парковку аэропорта к вашей посадке, или к вокзалу на дату и время вашего приезда;
  • Всегда наличие страховки для проката авто;
  • Идеальное состояние автомобиля: только безопасные, вовремя обслуженные и технически исправные машины к вашим услугам;
  • Всевозможные опции для вашего комфорта: GPS-навигаторы, детские автокресла, авто в различной комплектации (прокат авто на газу, бензине, дизеле, с автоматической или ручной коробкой передач);
  • Ежегодно обновляемый парк авто на прокат представит десятки моделей на любой вкус: аренда машин эконом и бизнес-класса, автомобили производства Германии, Кореи, Украины, Японии и США, компактные седаны, минивэны, огромные внедорожники и даже кабриолеты для самых изысканных и требовательных заказчиков;
  • Прокат авто в Киеве без водителя либо аренда машины с опытным шофёром и трансферы в любую точку региона.

Как забронировать машины для проката?

Если вы попали на наш сайт по запросу прокат авто Киев, то очевидно нуждаетесь в данных услугах. Не теряйте времени – сделайте заявку любым удобным для вас способом:

  • Позвонив по контактным телефонам;
  • Заполнив форму в начале этой страницы;
  • Обратившись в чат онлайн-поддержки, где наши менеджеры всегда готовы вас проконсультировать.

Наслаждайтесь современными и комфортными условиями, ведь прокат авто недорого – это возможность добраться в любую точку столицы, как если бы с вами всегда был собственный автомобиль. Успеть на бизнес-встречи, объехать достопримечательности, не забыть погулять с друзьями и родственниками, которых давно не видели – всё это имеет большое значение в ускоряющемся ритме нынешней жизни.

Цены на прокат авто в Киеве

В заключение стоит добавить, что всех интересуют цены на прокат авто в Киеве. У нас наиболее демократичная политика в данной сфере. Присутствуют сезонные скидки и возможность снизить посуточную стоимость аренды машины, забронировав её на больший срок. Подробнее смотрите в разделе цены на автопрокат в Киеве, также вы можете узнать тарифы по телефонам для консультаций: +38-044-504-22-71 и +38-050-17-85-333. Ждем ваших звонков.

Сервис звонка с сайта RedConnect